2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey Blaster Box

2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey Blaster Box

UDB5AL20

Regular price$34.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey Blaster Box

Each Hobby 2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey box contains 5 packs with 6 cards in each pack!

Allure, now in its second season after a very successful debut in 2019-20, sports a 150-card base deck with 70 veterans, 30 rookies, and 50 SP rookies - the latter dropping 1 per deck, on average. With many parallels ranging from simple color and pattern variations to color and pattern variations with autographs and/or memorabilia, Allure will appeal to a wide variety of collectors.

Keep an eye out for the rare Auto Jersey (# of 75 or 25), Auto Patch (# of 10) and Golden Treasures Auto (1 of 1) parallels!

Allure is filled with exciting insert series. Here is a recap:

NEW! Grand Entrance - Dedicated to the top recruits in the league. Look for green auto and blue parallels (#'d to 99).
Iced Out - Back by popular demand! The checklist features a mix of active stars and rookies. Lucky collectors will find rare Blue Auto parallel cards at only 1:166.
NEW! Diagnostics - Includes a checklist of active stars and a super rare Black & Green Auto parallel card (1:331).
NEW! City Celly - This insert captures the joy of scoring goals, featuring players celebrating the feat - with their city skyline in the background! Be on the lookout for the super-rare parallel Seismic Auto, which also falls at 1:331.
Allure Quartz Auto - The crown jewel of the insert series! This popular insert features an impressive checklist of the best stars and rookies in the game today, as well as a blue parallel numbered to only 5!
Look for the ultra-rare Photo Variations cards from the base set (a 10-card set featuring the best active stars and recruits from the base set checklist), as well as XRC redemption cards for five of the top recruits from 2021-22!

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey Blaster Box

2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey Blaster Box

UDB5AL20

Prix régulier$34.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

2020-21 UPPER DECK ALLURE HOCKEY BLASTER BOX


Chaque boîte Hobby 2020-21 Upper Deck Allure Hockey contient 5 paquets avec 6 cartes dans chaque paquet !

Allure, qui en est à sa deuxième saison après des débuts très réussis en 2019-20, arbore un jeu de base de 150 cartes comprenant 70 vétérans, 30 recrues et 50 recrues SP - ces dernières tombant 1 par paquet, en moyenne. Avec de nombreux parallèles allant de simples variations de couleurs et de motifs à des variations de couleurs et de motifs avec des autographes et/ou des souvenirs, Allure plaira à une grande variété de collectionneurs.

Gardez un œil sur les rares parallèles Auto Jersey (# de 75 ou 25), Auto Patch (# de 10) et Golden Treasures Auto (1 sur 1) !

Allure est rempli de séries d'encarts passionnants. Voici un récapitulatif :

NOUVEAU ! Grand Entrance - Dédié aux meilleures recrues de la ligue. Recherchez les parallèles verts auto et bleus (#'d à 99).
Iced Out - De retour à la demande générale ! La liste de contrôle présente un mélange de stars actives et de recrues. Les collectionneurs chanceux trouveront de rares cartes parallèles Blue Auto à seulement 1:166.
NOUVEAU ! Diagnostics - Comprend une liste de contrôle de stars actives et une carte parallèle Black & Green Auto super rare (1:331).
NOUVEAU ! City Celly - Cet encart capture la joie de marquer des buts, présentant des joueurs qui célèbrent cet exploit - avec la ligne d'horizon de leur ville en arrière-plan ! Soyez à l'affût du super rare parallèle Seismic Auto, qui tombe également au 1:331.
Allure Quartz Auto - Le joyau de la couronne des séries d'encarts ! Cet encart populaire présente une liste de contrôle impressionnante composée des meilleures stars et recrues du jeu actuel, ainsi qu'un parallèle bleu numéroté à seulement 5 exemplaires !
Recherchez les ultra-rareuses cartes Photo Variations du jeu de base (un ensemble de 10 cartes comprenant les meilleures stars et recrues actives de la liste de contrôle du jeu de base), ainsi que les cartes de rédemption XRC pour cinq des meilleures recrues de 2021-22 !

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment