Upper Deck 2019-20 Allure Hockey
Upper Deck 2019-20 Allure Hockey

Upper Deck 2019-20 Allure Hockey

ALP6C19

Regular price$19.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quantity


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

Upper Deck 2019-20 Allure Hockey

PACKAGING:

6 cards per pack

8 packs per box

10 Boxes per Inner

2 interiors per case

CONTENT STRENGTHS:

- Allure is a regular 100-card base game with plenty of parallels, all featuring the best veterans and rookies in the current game. From color and pattern variations to color and pattern variations with autographs and / or memorabilia, Allure will appeal to all types of collectors!

- Allure's debut features several enticing inserts, including the Top 50 Prospects insert dedicated only to the best newcomers to the game. Collectors will also covet rare auto jerseys, patches, and 1-of-1 auto tag parallels.

- Allure Quartz is the crown jewel of the insert series. The hunt is on for the super rare Rookie Auto, Blue Auto, and Rookie Blue Auto side maps!

- Be on the lookout for a variety of other enticing inserts including Winter Storm Warning (20 of today's biggest stars), For the Record (10 record-breaking players), Open Ice & Iced Out (a mix newcomers and established stars) and a short print of 65-100 base cards featuring a design and photo variation.

- Keep an eye out for the following Hobby Exclusives:

o SP's 101-110 - Golden Treasure Auto Parallel

o SP's 111-135 - Golden Treasure Auto Parallel

o Base set printing plates

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2019-20 Upper Deck Allure Hockey
2019-20 Upper Deck Allure Hockey

2019-20 Upper Deck Allure Hockey

ALP6C19

Prix régulier$19.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Quantité


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal
Délai de livraison: 3 jours ouvrables
Upper Deck 2019-20 Allure Hockey

PACKAGING :
6 cartes par paquet
8 paquets par boîte
10 Boîtes par Inner
2 intérieurs par caisse



POINTS FORTS DU CONTENU :
- Allure est un jeu de base régulier de 100 cartes avec de nombreux parallèles, tous mettant en vedette les meilleurs vétérans et rookies du jeu actuel. Des variations de couleurs et de motifs aux variations de couleurs et de motifs avec des autographes et/ou des souvenirs, Allure plaira à tous les types de collectionneurs !
- Les débuts d'Allure comportent plusieurs encarts alléchants, notamment l'encart Top 50 Prospects consacré uniquement aux meilleurs nouveaux venus dans le jeu. Les collectionneurs convoiteront également les rares maillots auto, les patchs et les parallèles 1-of-1 auto tag.
- Allure Quartz est le joyau de la couronne des séries d'encarts. La chasse est ouverte pour les cartes parallèles super rares Rookie Auto, Blue Auto et Rookie Blue Auto !
- Soyez à l'affût d'une variété d'autres encarts séduisants, y compris Winter Storm Warning (20 des plus grandes stars actuelles), For the Record (10 joueurs ayant battu des records), Open Ice & Iced Out (un mélange de nouveaux venus et de stars établies) et un court tirage de cartes de base 65-100 présentant une variation de design et de photo.
- Gardez un œil sur les Hobby Exclusives suivantes :
o SP's 101-110 - Golden Treasure Auto Parallèle
o SP's 111-135 - Golden Treasure Auto Parallel
o Plaques d'impression du jeu de base

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment