2020 TOPPS WWE NXT Wrestling Hobby Box

2020 TOPPS WWE NXT Wrestling Hobby Box

TOPPSNXT2020

Regular price$94.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

TOPPS WWE NXT 2020

The base set features 100 cards. It acts as a recap, looking at top matches and storyline developments from both the main TV show and TakeOver events.

Parallels come in several levels including Bronze, Blue (/50), Silver (/25), Gold (/10) and Red (1/1).

Inserts land two per pack. Leading the way here are Roster cards. These profile NXT stars present and past.

Roster cards are also where the majority of the product’s signatures come into play. The checklist for the Roster Autographs follows the path as the main inserts with both current members and NXT alumni. Parallels for these include Bronze (/99), Blue (/50), Silver (/25), Gold (/10) and Red (1/1).

Longtime NXT star Johnny Gargano is the subject of a special tribute set. These spotlight the biggest moments in his time on the roster. Besides additional autographs — as well as Gold (/10) and Red (1/1) parallels — collectors can also win a trip to an NXT live event where they will meet the former NXT champion.

Autograph memorabilia cards are also in packs. These come with both superstar-worn shirts or mat swatches. Both have Silver (/25), Gold (/10) and Red (1/1) versions. Autograph Mat Relics also have additional Blue (/50) parallels.

2020 Topps WWE NXT wrestling cards at a glance:

Cards per pack: 7
Packs per box: 24
Boxes per case: 8
Set size: 100 cards

 

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2020 TOPPS WWE NXT Wrestling Hobby Box

2020 TOPPS WWE NXT Wrestling Hobby Box

TOPPSNXT2020

Prix régulier$94.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

2020 TOPPS WWE NXT Wrestling Hobby Box

Le jeu de base comprend 100 cartes. Il s'agit d'un récapitulatif des matchs les plus importants et des développements de l'intrigue de l'émission télévisée principale et des événements TakeOver.

Les parallèles sont disponibles en plusieurs niveaux : Bronze, Bleu (/50), Argent (/25), Or (/10) et Rouge (1/1).

Les encarts sont au nombre de deux par paquet. Les cartes du Roster sont en tête de liste. Elles présentent les stars actuelles et passées de NXT.

C'est également sur ces cartes que la majorité des signatures du produit entrent en jeu. La liste de contrôle pour les autographes du Roster suit le même chemin que les inserts principaux avec les membres actuels et les anciens de NXT. Les paralèlles pour ces derniers comprennent Bronze (/99), Bleu (/50), Argent (/25), Or (/10) et Rouge (1/1).

La star de longue date de NXT, Johnny Gargano, fait l'objet d'un set spécial d'hommage. Ceux-ci mettent en lumière les plus grands moments de son passage dans le roster. Outre des autographes supplémentaires - ainsi que des parallèles en or (/10) et en rouge (1/1) - les collectionneurs peuvent également gagner un voyage pour assister à un événement live de NXT où ils rencontreront l'ancien champion de NXT.

Les packs contiennent également des cartes autographes. Elles sont accompagnées de maillots portés par les superstars ou d'échantillons de tapis. Les deux ont des versions Argent (/25), Or (/10) et Rouge (1/1). Les Autograph Mat Relics ont également des parallèles bleus (/50) supplémentaires.

Les cartes de lutte Topps WWE NXT 2020 en un coup d'œil :
Cartes par paquet : 7
Paquets par boîte : 24
Boîtes par carton : 8
Taille du jeu : 100 cartes

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment