2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

UDB18SPAG21

Regular price $549.00 Sale price$349.99 Save 36%
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

Configuration:

4 cards per pack

18 packs per box

Product Highlights:

SP Authentic features many of today's top male and female golfers, such as Justin Thomas, Danielle Kang, Bryson DeChambeau, Lexi Thompson, and Collin Morikawa, as well as legendary names like Tiger Woods, Annika Sorenstam, Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, and Juli Inkster!

Collect the complete multi-faceted 117-card base set, which is broken down as follows:

Regular (1-50)

Authentic Moments (51-65)

Authentic Moments - Multiplayer (66-70)

Authentic Rookie Signatures - Tier 1 (71-110)

Authentic Rookie Signatures - Tier 2 (111-117)

Keep an eye out for limited parallels and variations (some of which feature event-worn memorabilia), including limited red foil parallels exclusive to the hobby! See the "Product Breakdown" below for a complete list of parallels and variations in the base set.

Complete your autograph and non-autograph sets of the legendary PGA TOUR Course Relics! SP Authentic hosts the remaining cards from these special overlay sets that feature sand used on the course at the famous TPC Sawgrass - home of THE PLAYERS Championship!

SP Authentic also offers a variety of classic insert sets popular with SP Authentic Hockey collectors:

Sign of the Times: Collect Sign of the Times and Sign of the Times Rookies signed sets. Up to 50 of each golfer will be inscribed and hand-numbered. You can also collect multi-golfer Sign of the Times cards with two to four autographs per card. Look for incredible combinations!

Immortal Ink, Marks of Distinction, and MS Chirography: Each card in these three sets features a current or retired legend, a signed autograph, and is numbered to 99 or fewer copies.

Collectors will be looking for the Auto & Swatch cards in the Exquisite collection for recruits and veterans. These 140-pt. cards feature a signed autograph as well as a sampling of memorable premium items worn at events. The rookie cards are numbered to 99 copies while the veteran cards are numbered to only 25 copies.

Bounty Program

Participate in golf's first Bounty Program! The mission: complete the 49-card Spectrum FX Bounty Set to earn incredible achievement cards! For more information, and to participate, please visit UpperDeckBounty.com on or after the release date.

Box Break

14 Authentic Moments, Authentic Moments - Multi-Player, 2001 SP Authentic Base Retro, Upper Deck and/or Upper Deck Star Rookies Cards

At least 2 Autograph Cards

At least 1 Spectrum FX Bounty card


Recently viewed

2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box
2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

UDB18SPAG21


Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

2021 Upper Deck SP Authentic Golf Hobby Box

Configuration : 
4 cartes par paquet

18 paquets par boîte

Points forts du produit :
SP Authentic présente un grand nombre des meilleurs golfeurs et golfeuses actuels, tels que Justin Thomas, Danielle Kang, Bryson DeChambeau, Lexi Thompson et Collin Morikawa, ainsi que des noms légendaires tels que Tiger Woods, Annika Sorenstam, Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer et Juli Inkster !

Collectionnez le jeu de base complet aux multiples facettes, composé de 117 cartes, qui se décompose comme suit :
Régulier (1-50)
Moments authentiques (51-65)
Moments authentiques - Multi-joueurs (66-70)
Authentic Rookie Signatures - Tier 1 (71-110)
Authentic Rookie Signatures - Tier 2 (111-117)
Gardez l'œil ouvert pour les parallèles et les variations limitées (dont certaines comportent des souvenirs portés lors d'événements), y compris les parallèles à feuille rouge limitée exclusives au hobby ! Consultez la "Répartition des produits" ci-dessous pour obtenir la liste complète des cartes parallèles et des variations du jeu de base.
Complétez vos ensembles d'autographes et de non-autographes des légendaires PGA TOUR Course Relics ! SP Authentic accueille les cartes restantes de ces sets spéciaux de superposition qui comportent du sable utilisé sur le parcours du célèbre TPC Sawgrass - lieu du championnat THE PLAYERS !


SP Authentic propose également une variété d'ensembles d'encarts classiques populaires auprès des collectionneurs de SP Authentic Hockey :
Sign of the Times : Collectionnez les ensembles Sign of the Times et Sign of the Times Rookies signés. Jusqu'à 50 exemplaires de chaque golfeur seront inscrits et numérotés à la main. Vous pouvez également collectionner des cartes Sign of the Times multi-golfeurs comportant deux à quatre autographes par carte. Recherchez des combinaisons incroyables !


Encre Immortelle, Marques de Distinction et Chirographie SP : Chaque carte de ces trois séries présente une légende actuelle ou à la retraite, un autographe signé, et est numérotée à 99 exemplaires ou moins.
Les collectionneurs seront à la recherche des cartes Auto & Swatch de la collection Exquisite pour les recrues et les vétérans. Ces cartes de 140 pt. comportent un autographe signé ainsi qu'un échantillon d'objets mémorables de première qualité portés lors d'événements. Les cartes de débutants sont numérotées à 99 exemplaires tandis que les cartes de vétérans sont numérotées à 25 exemplaires seulement.

Programme Bounty
Participez au premier programme Bounty du golf ! La mission : compléter le jeu de 49 cartes Spectrum FX Bounty Set pour gagner des cartes de réussite incroyables ! Pour plus d'informations, et pour participer, veuillez visiter UpperDeckBounty.com à la date de sortie ou après.

Break de boîte
14 Authentic Moments, Authentic Moments - Multi-Player, 2001 SP Authentic Base Retro, Upper Deck et/ou Upper Deck Star Rookies Cards
Au moins 2 cartes autographes
Au moins 1 carte Spectrum FX Bounty

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment