2020-21 Upper Deck SPX
2020-21 Upper Deck SPX

2020-21 Upper Deck SPX

UDB20SP20

Regular price$238.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quantity


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

CONTENT STRENGTHS

- The base game features 100 of the biggest names in the current game, and all base cards are numbered up to 299. Look for the Auto, Jersey, Patch Auto, and Premium Patch Auto parallels!

- NEW ! The all new Rookie Auto Jersey and Rookie Jersey insert sets each feature a checklist of the best rookies. Keep an eye out for the low-numbered Spectrum parallels (99 or 49) of the two sets of jerseys worn by players.

- The popular Shadow Box cards, with a brilliant Spectrum Light FX and acetate top sheet, are back! The game includes both veterans and rookies, and is a must have for any collection. Be on the lookout for serial numbered and signed autograph versions!

- Each card in the Double XL Duos - Materials set, as well as the Premium Materials parallel, combines two star players and massive samples of shirts worn by players. All Double XL Duos cards are numbered 99 or less.

- Collect a wide variety of amazing Obsidian cards, including numbered jersey and patch cards, as well as autographed and signed cards.

- Add autograph cards of rookies, veterans and retired legends to your collection with the Superscripts and Rookie Superscripts insert sets, as well as the low-circulation Gold parallel version of each (25 copies only).

- The exceptional numbered series Pride of a Nation Patch: Auto cards feature a winning combination of top rookies, established superstars and retired legends with a manufactured flag patch (country of birth). Lucky collectors will be able to get autographed versions signed! Look for the Spectrum 1 of 1 parallel cards.

- Experienced collectors will be waiting for the return of the Glossy RPA Cards! Each of these beginner cards features a signed autograph, premium memorabilia sample, and acetate top sheet! Success hunters will be looking for the low-numbered Clarity variant and rare Gold Spectrum parallels to the normal cards and the Clarity variant.

CONFIGURATION:

- 1 CARD PER PACKAGE

- 4 PACKAGES PER BOX

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2020-21 Upper Deck SPX
2020-21 Upper Deck SPX

2020-21 Upper Deck SPX

UDB20SP20

Prix régulier$260.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Quantité


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

 POINTS FORTS DU CONTENU


- Le jeu de base comprend 100 des plus grands noms du jeu actuel, et toutes les cartes de base sont numérotées jusqu'à 299. Recherchez les parallèles Auto, Jersey, Patch Auto et Premium Patch Auto !

- NOUVEAU ! Les tout nouveaux sets d'encarts Rookie Auto Jersey et Rookie Jersey présentent chacun une liste de contrôle des meilleurs rookies. Gardez un œil sur les parallèles Spectrum à faible numérotation (99 ou 49) des deux ensembles de maillots portés par les joueurs.

- Les populaires cartes Shadow Box, avec un brillant Spectrum Light FX et une feuille supérieure en acétate, sont de retour ! Le jeu comprend à la fois des vétérans et des rookies, et est un must pour toute collection. Soyez à l'affût des versions autographes numérotées en série et signées !

- Chaque carte du set Double XL Duos - Materials, ainsi que le parallèle Premium Materials, associe deux joueurs vedettes et des échantillons massifs de maillots portés par les joueurs. Toutes les cartes Double XL Duos sont numérotées à 99 ou moins.

- Collectionnez une grande variété de cartes Obsidian étonnantes, y compris des cartes de maillots et de patchs numérotées, ainsi que des cartes autographiées et signées.

- Ajoutez des cartes autographes de rookies, de vétérans et de légendes à la retraite à votre collection grâce aux sets d'encarts Superscripts et Rookie Superscripts, ainsi qu'à la version parallèle Gold à faible tirage de chacun d'entre eux (25 exemplaires seulement).

- L'exceptionnelle série numérotée Pride of a Nation Patch : Auto cards présentent une combinaison gagnante de rookies de haut niveau, de superstars confirmées et de légendes à la retraite avec un patch de drapeau manufacturé (pays de naissance). Les collectionneurs chanceux pourront obtenir des versions autographes signées ! Recherchez les cartes parallèles Spectrum 1 sur 1.

- Les collectionneurs expérimentés attendront le retour des cartes RPA lustrées ! Chacune de ces cartes de débutants comporte un autographe signé, un échantillon de souvenirs de première qualité et une feuille supérieure en acétate ! Les chasseurs de succès seront à la recherche de la variante Clarity à faible numérotation et des rares parallèles Gold Spectrum des cartes normales et de la variante Clarity.



CONFIGURATION :

- 1 CARTE PAR PAQUET

- 4 PAQUETS PAR BOÎTE


Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment