Upper Deck 2019-20 The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

Upper Deck 2019-20 The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

UDB24DCHH19

Regular price$1,550.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

Upper Deck 2019-20 The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

PACKAGE:

6 cards per pack

1 pack per box

6 boxes per carton

CONTENT HIGHLIGHTS

Collect the most sought-after premium rookie cards of the year!

NEW! We've bolstered the autographed patch card lineup with a series of new inserts, including a new wave of Rookie Auto Patch Tribute cards (2014-15 through 2017-18), all numbered at 10; The NHL Collection cards featuring rookies and veterans numbered at 35 or lower; and rare Logo Autographed Booklet cards featuring rookies numbered at 3 and veterans numbered at 1 of 1. Each box contains an average of two autographed patch cards.

Look for other important booklet cards, including the ever-popular monumental autographed rookie patch booklets, triple-signed field hockey legends booklets, and single-digit numbered 9 signature booklets! The latest edition of The Cup also features unique 2019-20 Upper Deck Printing Plate Booklet cards covering the complete Upper Deck 1 and 2 core sets, including the Young Guns®. Look for the autographed versions!

Exquisite hits!

Find exquisite Rookie Auto Patch cards numbered by each star player's jersey number!

Look for the elusive 1-on-1 Rookie Auto Shield!

Look for the stunning NHL Glory Autograph cards, limited to only 10 numbered copies per card. Each card features a silver replica of the NHL crest embedded under an acetate surface with an autograph on the card!

Collect "Notable Nameplate" cards of your favorite player - each one features a full patch from a jersey used in a game. Collect all the cards to spell out your player's last name.

Enshrinements and Enshrinements Duos acetate inserts, featuring signed autographs, are back! Look for Duos cards featuring incredible pairings (McDavid/Crosby and Gretzky/Lemiuex are just two examples) and numbered from 10 up.

Grab great memorabilia inserts like Cup Trios, Quads and Sixes, Limited Logos, Signature Materials and more!

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2019-20 Upper Deck The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

2019-20 Upper Deck The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

UDB24DCHH19

Prix régulier$1,550.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.


Shopify secure badge

apple pay american express master visa paypal

Upper Deck 2019-20 The Cup Hockey Hobby Box

EMBALLAGE :
6 cartes par paquet
1 paquet par boîte
6 boîtes par carton


POINTS FORTS DU CONTENU
Collectionnez les cartes de rookie haut de gamme les plus recherchées de l'année !


NOUVEAU ! Nous avons renforcé la gamme de cartes patchs autographiées avec une série de nouveaux inserts, notamment une nouvelle vague de cartes Rookie Auto Patch Tribute (2014-15 à 2017-18), toutes numérotées à 10 ; les cartes The NHL Collection comprenant des rookies et des vétérans numérotés à 35 ou moins ; et les rares cartes Logo Autographed Booklet comprenant des rookies numérotés à 3 et des vétérans numérotés à 1 sur 1. Chaque boîte contient en moyenne deux cartes patch autographiées.


Recherchez d'autres cartes de livret importantes, y compris les toujours populaires livrets de patchs de recrue autographiés monumentaux, les livrets de légendes du hockey signés trois fois et les livrets de signature à 9, qui sont tous numérotés à un chiffre ! La dernière édition de The Cup propose également des cartes uniques 2019-20 Upper Deck Printing Plate Booklet couvrant les séries de base Upper Deck 1 et 2 complètes, y compris les Young Guns®. Recherchez les versions dédicacées !


Des succès exquis !
Trouvez des cartes Rookie Auto Patch exquises numérotées selon le numéro de maillot de chaque joueur vedette !
Recherchez l'insaisissable bouclier automatique exquis de recrue 1 sur 1 !


Recherchez les superbes cartes NHL Glory Autograph, limitées à seulement 10 exemplaires numérotés par carte. Chaque carte comporte une réplique argentée de l'écusson de la LNH encastrée sous une surface en acétate avec un autographe sur la carte !


Collectionnez les cartes "Notable Nameplate" de votre joueur préféré - chacune d'entre elles comporte un écusson complet provenant d'un maillot utilisé lors d'un match. Collectionnez toutes les cartes pour épeler le nom de famille de votre joueur.


Les encarts en acétate Enshrinements et Enshrinements Duos, qui présentent des autographes signés, sont de retour ! Recherchez des cartes Duos présentant des paires incroyables (McDavid/Crosby et Gretzky/Lemiuex ne sont que deux exemples) et numérotées à partir de 10.


Saisissez de superbes encarts de souvenirs comme les Trios de la Coupe, les Quads et les Six, les Logos limités, les Matériaux de signature et bien plus encore !

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment