2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box
2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box

2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This product is available in store only or by special order. Please fill out the form below for pricing or more information.


Hobby Upper Deck 2021-22 MVP Box

PACKAGING:

8 cards per pack

20 packs per box

CONTENT HIGHLIGHTS

Your 2021-22 field hockey card collection starts here with an impressive base set of 200 regular cards and 50 SP cards from the high Star & Rookie series! Collect an array of parallels, including the popular Magenta Auto (only for High Series and Rookie SP cards), Silver Script, Super Script (up to 25), and Black Super Script (up to 5) parallels, as well as the rare 1-of-1 Printing Plate parallel and the brand new Ice Battles parallel.

The parallel Ice Battles series is a variant of the card back. The standard bio and stats are replaced by five categories with which you can play your own game of pack war with your family, friends and fellow collectors: Overall, Speed, Strength, Skill and Awareness. Collect one (1) Ice Battles card per pack, on average, and let the competition begin!

NEW! Collect three exciting new insert sets:

Hart Attack: This set features the Hart Trophy (league MVP) candidates. Keep an eye out for rare gold side cards.

Before and After: Each card in this uniquely themed set, which includes many of the league's star players, features two contrasting photos: one showing the player in their pre-game attire and another showing them in action on the ice. Look for the gold parallels in this series as well.

Collect an average of four (4) regular Hart Attack and/or Before and After cards per box.

Mascot Game Cards: An intriguing set featuring all 30 NHL® mascots! Collect regular and alternate versions of each mascot. Look for five (5) Mascot Game Cards in each box, on average.

This year's 20th Anniversary game pays tribute to the 2001-02 "MVP Watch" design. Collect four (4) 20th Anniversary cards per box, on average, and look for Gold and Super Scripts parallels (numbered to only 25!).

The dynamic and highly sought-after Colors & Contours cards return with Spectrum Light FX variations of the entire 20th Anniversary set! Collect all three Colors & Contours sets: Gold (250 pieces), Green (20 pieces) and Purple (3 pieces).

Look for the 2021-22 Rookie Cards, including division-themed Rookie Redemption Cards and the super-rare 2021 NHL® Top Pick SP Redemption Cards.

Each box of 20 packs will contain, on average, at least 50 insert cards!

PACKAGE (on average)

20 Base Set Parallel Cards - Ice Battles

10 Basic SP cards - Star and Rookie High Series

5 Base Set - Silver Script Parallel Cards

5 Mascot Gaming cards

4 Regular 20th Anniversary Cards

4 Hart Attack and/or Before and After regular cards

1 Colors & Contours and/or 20th Anniversary side card

1 rare hit card

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Recently viewed

2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box
2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box

2021-22 Upper Deck MVP Hobby Box


Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce produit est disponible en magasin seulement ou en commande spéciale. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour connaître le prix ou pour avoir plus d'informations.

Boîte Hobby Upper Deck 2021-22 MVP

PACKAGING :

8 cartes par paquet

20 paquets par boîte

POINTS FORTS DU CONTENU

Votre collection de cartes de hockey 2021-22 commence ici avec un impressionnant ensemble de base composé de 200 cartes régulières et de 50 cartes SP de la haute série Star & Rookie ! Collectionnez un éventail de parallèles, y compris les populaires parallèles Magenta Auto (uniquement pour les cartes SP de haute série et de recrue), Silver Script, Super Script (jusqu'à 25) et Black Super Script (jusqu'à 5), ainsi que le rare parallèle 1-of-1 Printing Plate et le tout nouveau parallèle Ice Battles.

La série parallèle Ice Battles est une variante du dos de la carte. La bio et les statistiques standard sont remplacées par cinq catégories avec lesquelles vous pouvez jouer votre propre jeu de la guerre des packs avec votre famille, vos amis et vos collègues collectionneurs : Globale, Vitesse, Force, Compétence et Conscience. Collectionnez une (1) carte Ice Battles par pack, en moyenne, et que la compétition commence !

NOUVEAU ! Collectionnez trois nouveaux sets d'encarts passionnants :

Hart Attack : Cette série présente les candidats au Trophée Hart (MVP de la ligue). Gardez un œil sur les rares cartes parallèles en or.

Avant et après : Chaque carte de ce set au thème unique, qui comprend de nombreux joueurs vedettes de la ligue, comporte deux photos contrastées : une montrant le joueur dans sa tenue d'avant-match et une autre le montrant en action sur la glace. Recherchez les parallèles en or de cette série également.

Collectionnez en moyenne quatre (4) cartes ordinaires Hart Attack et/ou Before and After par boîte.

Cartes de jeu de mascotte : Un ensemble intriguant comprenant les 30 mascottes de la LNH® ! Collectionnez les versions régulières et parallèles de chaque mascotte. Recherchez cinq (5) cartes de jeu Mascot dans chaque boîte, en moyenne.

Le jeu du 20e anniversaire de cette année rend hommage au design "MVP Watch" de 2001-02. Collectionnez quatre (4) cartes 20e anniversaire par boîte, en moyenne, et recherchez les parallèles Gold et Super Scripts (numérotés à seulement 25 !).

Les cartes Colors & Contours, dynamiques et très recherchées, reviennent avec des variations Spectrum Light FX de la série complète du 20e anniversaire ! Collectionnez les trois sets Colors & Contours : Or (250 pièces), Vert (20 pièces) et Violet (3 pièces).

Recherchez les cartes de recrue 2021-22, y compris les cartes de rédemption de recrue sur le thème de la division et les super rares cartes de rédemption SP du premier choix de la NHL® 2021.

Chaque boîte de 20 paquets contiendra, en moyenne, au moins 50 cartes à insérer !

COFFRET (en moyenne)

20 cartes parallèles du jeu de base - Batailles de glace

10 cartes SP de base - Star et Rookie High Series

5 jeux de base - Cartes parallèles Silver Script

5 cartes Mascotte Gaming

4 cartes régulières du 20e anniversaire

4 cartes régulières Hart Attack et/ou Avant et après

1 carte parallèle Colors & Contours et/ou 20e anniversaire

1 carte à succès rare

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par...


Vu récemment